From Up On Poppy Hill (1080p, 720p & SD)

Video: 1080×1036/1280×692, 23.976 fps, 10bit x264 (Hi10p)
Source: Japanese Blu-Ray
Audio: Japanese AC3
Subtitles: Japanese BD (English Softsubbed .ASS)

Torrent (1080p)Torrent (720p) – Torrent (SD) – AniDB

First off I would like to apologize for the lack of releases the past 3 months (if not longer), I’ve been pretty busy with almost everything which is the main reason for the release drought (but I’m also lazy :P) but I’m hoping to get more stuff out in the near future.

For now, here is a new Ghibli movie. Never get tired of their movies. This time it’s a movie from Gorou Miyazaki with script/screenplay from his father, Hayao. I’m also safe to say that this is a major improvement over Gorou’s first movie.


Either way, 1080p and 720p has been uploaded. I’m also willing to upload an SD release if there is any interest in it – please leave a comment if you want it! 🙂

Edit: SD version uploaded!

Edit2: v2 of SD release has been uploaded – Torrent link updated.

4 Responses to “From Up On Poppy Hill (1080p, 720p & SD)”

  1. Dave Justice Says:

    Oh yeah, I’d love an SD version, mate. I want it more than Egypt wants a proper democracy! 😀

  2. foo Says:

    The slowest of extra seeds for the 1080p version would be a wonderful thing.

    • burkmat Says:

      Sorry about that – the trackers in the torrent fucked up so I had to re-create the torrent and upload it again… but it’s there now with connectable peers. The links in the post above has now been updated.

Leave a comment